Candidates List and Results of NA-64 Sargodha

Candidates List and Results of NA-64 Sargodha

election 2013 c

Election 2013 a time to change Pakistan and bring revolution. People are expecting a beg change and want to see new faces as their representatives and they are very hopeful that these new comers will bring a revolutionary change in their upcoming lives and the life of Pakistan. People of Pakistan were completely dispirited from the administration of the former government so this the chance for the people of Pakistan to make their fate according to their own will and wishes. Next election of the Pakistan will be to the 14th parliament on Pakistan.election 2013a

Election 2013Government of Pakistan has been announced that the upcoming election of  2013 will be held on 11th May 2013. Election Commission of Pakistan has completed all his preparations for election 2013. 500,000 ballot boxes has been made for election which were the part of election preparation. Election Commission of Pakistan is fully ready to conduct this election.  There are total 271 seats for NA and the total applicants are more than  6500. Candidates who have applied for this election full lists for every  NA has been prepared.

Candidates list of every NA can see now. Election 2013 List of Candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA-64 Sargodha will uploaded as soon as possible.

Candidates List:

Saeed ur Rehman
Niaz Ahmad
Mubbasher Ahmed
Arshad Ali Anjum
Jabbar Faisal
Nadeem Afzal Gondal
Syed Farzand Ali Shah
Malik Adnan Hayat Noon
Pir Muhammad Amin Ul Hasnat Shah
Muhammad Ibrahim Shah
Tahir Ahmad Sandhu
Nasreen Fatima
Waseem Abass
Yasir Furqan

About the Author
Admin loves to write & always appreciate students & professionals to share their writings.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply